Past Events

  • 5
    Jul14

    Special Event  |  July M&T Second Friday

    Friday, July 14, 2017, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for July M&T Second Friday!

  • 3
    Jun 9

    Special Event  |  June M&T Second Friday

    Friday, June 9, 2017, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for June M&T Second Friday!

  • 3
    May12

    Special Event  |  May M&T Second Friday

    Friday, May 12, 2017, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for May M&T Second Friday!

  • 3
    Apr14

    Special Event  |  APRIL M&T SECOND FRIDAY

    Friday, April 14, 2017, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for April M&T Second Friday!

  • 4
    Mar10

    Special Event  |  MARCH M&T SECOND FRIDAY

    Friday, March 10, 2017

    On the Second Friday of every month, thanks to the support of M&T Bank, the Burchfield Penney hosts something great! 

  • Dec 9

    Special Event  |  GOLDEN: Celebrating 50 Years of the Burchfield Penney Art Center!

    Friday, December 9, 2016, 5–11:59 pm

    Help us celebrate our 50th anniversary with a full day and night of art, music, and fun! It's a FREE party, and YOU'RE invited!

  • 3
    Nov11

    Special Event  |  November M&T Second Friday

    Friday, November 11, 2016, 10 am–8 pm

    On the Second Friday of every month, thanks to the support of M&T Bank, the Burchfield Penney hosts something great! 

  • 4
    Oct14

    Special Event  |  October M&T Second Friday

    Friday, October 14, 2016, 10 am–8 pm

    On the Second Friday of every month, thanks to the support of M&T Bank, the Burchfield Penney hosts something great! 

  • 5
    Sep 9

    Special Event  |  September M&T Second Friday

    Friday, September 9, 2016, 10 am–8 pm

    On the Second Friday of every month, thanks to the support of M&T Bank, the Burchfield Penney hosts something great! 

  • 4
    Aug12

    Special Event  |  August M&T Second Friday

    Friday, August 12, 2016, 10 am–8 pm

    On the Second Friday of every month, thanks to the support of M&T Bank, the Burchfield Penney hosts something great!