Upcoming Events

Filters:   special event Close Icon
  • May30

    Special Event  |  Debate: Buffalo Association of Black Journalists

    Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7 pm

    Candidates in key races for the Buffalo Common Council will debate the issues at the Burchfield Penney.

  • 1
    Jun14

    Special Event  |  June M&T Second Friday

    Friday, June 14, 2019, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for June M&T Second Friday!

  • Jun15

    Special Event  |  2019 Art Auction & Gala

    Saturday, June 15, 2019, 5–11 pm

    SAVE THE DATE! The Burchfield Penney Art Auction & Gala is Saturday, June 15, 2019.

  • Jun26

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado.

  • Jul 3

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado.

  • Jul10

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • 2
    Jul12

    Special Event  |  July M&T Second Friday

    Friday, July 12, 2019, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for July M&T Second Friday!

  • Aug 7

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • 2
    Aug 9

    Special Event  |  August M&T Second Friday

    Friday, August 9, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm

    Join us for August M&T Second Friday!

  • Aug14

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • Displaying 1-10 of 14
  • 1  2     next »