Upcoming Events

Filters:   special event Close Icon
  • Jul31

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • Aug 7

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • 4
    Aug 9

    Special Event  |  August M&T Second Friday

    Friday, August 9, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm

    Join us for August M&T Second Friday!

  • Aug14

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • Aug21

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado.

  • Aug28

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 10:30 am–12:30 pm

    Art Moves Me is a site-specific program designed expressly for The Center by Cynthia Pegado. 

  • Sep 4

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 10:15 am–12:15 pm

    Art Moves Me is a gallery-based dance program designed for people living with brain and movement disorder disease. 

  • Sep11

    Special Event  |  Art Moves Me

    Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 10:15 am–12:15 pm

    Art Moves Me is a gallery-based dance program designed for people living with brain and movement disorder disease. 

  • 2
    Sep13

    Special Event  |  September M&T Second Friday

    Friday, September 13, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm

    Join us for September M&T Second Friday!

  • Sep19

    Special Event  |  Art in Craft Media 2019 Tour and Member Reception

    Thursday, September 19, 2019, 5:30 pm

  • Displaying 1-10 of 18
  • 1  2     next »