Upcoming Events

Filters:   special event Close Icon
  • Sep 1

    Special Event  |  Pillars: Hip Hop in WNY

    Saturday, September 1, 2018, 4–10 pm

    The first event in the Pillars series on September 1st celebrates local hip hop musicians and artists with a free show in the Front Yard. Join us between 4:00-10 pm!

  • 4
    Sep14

    Special Event  |  September M&T Second Friday

    Friday, September 14, 2018, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for September M&T Second Friday!

  • Sep22

    Special Event  |  Museum Day

    Saturday, September 22, 2018, 10 am–5 pm

    Museum Day is an annual celebration of boundless curiosity hosted by Smithsonian magazine. Participating museums and cultural institutions across the country provide free entry to anyone presenting a Museum Day ticket.

  • 1
    Oct12

    Special Event  |  October M&T Second Friday

    Friday, October 12, 2018, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for October M&T Second Friday!

  • Oct17

    Special Event  |  An Evening for Educators

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 4–7:30 pm

    Teachers and administrators of every discipline are invited to join us at The Center for an evening of art making, conversation and discovery.

  • Nov 9

    Special Event  |  November M&T Second Friday

    Friday, November 9, 2018

    Join us for November M&T Second Friday!

  • Dec14

    Special Event  |  December M&T Second Friday

    Friday, December 14, 2018, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for Decmeber M&T Second Friday!

  • Jan11

    Special Event  |  January M&T Second Friday

    Friday, January 11, 2019, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for January M&T Second Friday!

  • Feb 8

    Special Event  |  February M&T Second Friday

    Friday, February 8, 2019, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for February M&T Second Friday!

  • Mar 8

    Special Event  |  March M&T Second Friday

    Friday, March 8, 2019, 10 am–8 pm

    Join us for March M&T Second Friday!

  • Displaying 1-10 of 13
  • 1  2     next »