Art Auction & Gala Share Tweet

    This event is SOLD OUT. To join the waitlist, please call Shawn Schlifke, Development Associate, at (716) 878-4526 


    Explore the art auction at

    Presenting Sponsors
    Paula and John Reinhold/The Joy Family Foundation and The New Museum Campaign Cabinet: Rita Argen Auerbach, Jim & Joy Brandys, Gary & Willow Brost, Illene & Peter Fleischman, Muriel & Albert Howard, Cindy & Francis Letro, Ted Pietrzak & Marlene Longdon, Paula & Dave Devereaux

    Platinum Sponsor
    Premier Wine and Spirits

    Gold Sponsors
    Gary and Willow Brost
    Erie County Medical Center
    Ilene and Peter Fleischman
    Greenleaf Development & Construction, LLC
    Steve Lakomy MD and Cheryl Lyles
    Gina and Erik O’Neill
    Union Concrete & Construction

    Ticket and Sponsorship:

    $25,000 Presenting Sponsorship
    $10,000 Platinum Sponsorship
    $5,000 Gold Sponsorship
    $3,000 Silver Sponsorship
    $275 Individual Ticket

    2018 Gala Committee

    Steve Lakomy, MD & Cheryl Lyles
    Gina & Erik O’Neill

    Committee Members
    Deborah Abgott
    Traci Ackerman
    Jim Brandys
    Margaret Candino
    Cynthia Ciminelli
    Jackie Culliton
    Brigid Doherty
    Denis Guerin
    Shine Hassanali
    Alison Keane
    Carol Kociela
    Linda Maggio
    Maria McCormack
    Paula Joy Reinhold
    Stacey Siegel
    Janet Wetter


    To stay-up-to-date on all of the happenings at the Burchfield Penney,  become a member or corporate member, contact us to learn about Gala sponsorship, sign up for our e-mail list (at the bottom of the home page), or visit our Facebook page