Events Share Tweet

 

Special Event  |  Museum Store Holiday: The 12 Days of Burchfield

Sunday, December 11–Saturday, December 24, 2016

Enjoy additional discounts during the 12 Days of Burchfield this holiday season!

**Members receive 20% off of the following categories / "not yet" members receive a 10% discount**

Sunday, December 11   Children’s Gifts
Tuesday, December 13  Pottery
Wednesday, December 14 Stationery
Thursday, December 15   Scarves, Ties & Hats
Friday December 16   Jewelry & Pins
Saturday, December 17   Books
Sunday, December 18   Prints & Posters
Tuesday, December 20   Handbags & Wallets
Wednesday, December 21   Ornaments & Gift Wrap
Thursday, December 22   Wood & Glass
Friday, December 23   Any 1 Item
Saturday, December 24  Any 1 Item

More information at www.BurchfieldPenney.org or call The Museum Store at 716-878-3595 during gallery hours.